19 Hottest Women On Instagram Every Guy Should Follow



Let's add some glamour and shimmer to your Instagram feed. Here, we give you a list of 20 women from around the world whom every guy should follow.

 

1. Emily Ratajkowski – @emrata

Who: She rose to prominence after appearing in the music video for Robin Thicke's "Blurred Lines"

Source

2. Irina Shayk – @irinashayk

Who: She is currently dating Bradley Cooper as of May 2015. Shayk made her acting debut as Megara alongside Dwayne Johnson in the 2014 film Hercules.

Source

3. Nidhi Sunil – @nidhisunil

Who: This Bangalore-raised model has studied Law and started out as a Kingfisher Calender Girl.

Source

4. Rocky Barnes – @rocky_barnes

Who: Born and raised in Southern California, Rachel is a beach girl at heart.

Source

5. Sanea Sheikh – @sanea246

Who: Saudi raised model, Sanea Sheikh has been walking the runways for leading designers, fashion weeks for over 8 years.

Source

6. Jen Selter – @jenselter

Who: Jen Selter is an American fitness model from Roslyn Heights, New York. She was voted number 82 in the top 99 Most Desirable Women by Askmen in 2014. 


Source

7. Rachel DeMita – @rademita

Who: Coolest hoops chick in the world.


Source

8.  Erika Packard – @erikapackard

Who: A self-described explorer, Erika’s instagram is free spirited with vivid images of work, travels, love, life, family and friends.

Source

9. Mara Teigen – @marateigen_

Who: California-based model with no known relation to Chrissy Teigen.

Source

10. Ashika Pratt – @ashika_pratt

Who: Ashika’s instagram is a charming visual timeline of her life in NY (as a model) but this one is a more personal and intimate account with pictures of her everyday.

Source

11. Michelle Lou Lan – @meshyoga

Who: The founder of Mesh Yoga, former dancer.

Source

12. Angela Jonsson – @ang_jonsson

Who: Angela is best known for winning the Kingfisher Calendar Model hunt in 2011. She is currently based out of Los Angeles. 

Source

13. Blair O’Neal – @blaironealgolf

Who: Professional golfer/model.

Source

14. Candice Pinto – @ninjapinto

Who:  It wouldn’t be a fashion show of repute if Candice weren’t booked for it.

Source

15. Kelly Gale – @kellybellyboom

Who: This Victoria’s Secret model has the kind of abs that body shots were invented for.

Source

16. Deepti Gujral – @deeptigujral

Who: Deepti has been a constant on the Indian runways for almost 10 years.

Source

17. Candice Swanepoel – @angelcandices

Who: She is Victoria Secret's Archangel.

Source

18. Elena Fernandes – @elenarmf

Who: Beautiful fresh faced selfies of this half indian, half Peruvian model, and her fitness documentation will motivate you to exercise for your bikini body.

Source

19. Kenza Zouiten – @kenzas

Who: The Swedish fashion model’s blog, simply called “Kenzas”, is one of Sweden’s most viewed blogs.

Source

C'mon follow them already!





Add a Comment

comments

Related Articles